Contact Us

For general inquiries, please send an email to info@skillsontario.com

Administration Competitions Programs Our Office Locations Liason Staff Territory List

 

Administration

 

Ian Howcroft
Chief Executive Officer
519-749-9899 ext. 229
ihowcroft@skillsontario.com

 

Stephenie Roth
Director of Operations
519-749-9899 ext. 240
sroth@skillsontario.com
accounting@skillsontario.com


 Gael Loro
Executive Assistant
519-749-9899 ext. 242
gloro@skillsontario.com


Veronica Vatavu

Accounting Technician
519-749-9899 ext. 222
vvatavu@skillsontario.com

 

Paul Clipsham
Director of Stakeholder Relations
519-749-9899 ext. 233
pclipsham@skillsontario.com

 

  Kerry MacMullin
Manager of Communications,
Social Media and Marketing
519-749-9899 ext. 230
kmacmullin@skillsontario.com

 Emina Jakupovic
Communications Assistant
519-749-9899 ext. 221
ejakupovic@skillsontario.com

 

 

 

Competitions

 

Solange Saraiva
Competitions Manager
519-749-9899 ext. 241
ssaraiva@skillsontario.com

 

Kyla Frankowski
Competitions Coordinator
(Main Contact for
Elementary Challenges)
519-749-9899 ext. 225
kfrankowski@skillsontario.com


 Nick Komarnitsky
Competitions Coordinator
(Main Contact for
Registration)
519-749-9899 ext. 239
nkomarnitsky@skillsontario.com


Mitch Waters

Competitions Coordinator
519-749-9899 ext. 227
mwaters@skillsontario.com

 

Programs

 Request a school presentation 

Jennifer Green
Manager of Youth Outreach
Waterloo Office
519-749-9899 ext. 243
jgreen@skillsontario.com

 Myles Linklater
Project Lead - First Nations,
Métis, and Inuit Initiatives
Sault Ste Marie Office
705-759-2554 ext. 2540
mlinklater@skillsontario.com

 Lindsay Chester
Program Lead - Young
Women's Initiatives
Waterloo Office
519-749-9899 ext. 232
lchester@skillsontario.com

Emily Collard
Program Manager - Liason
Ottawa Office
613-727-4723 ext. 6891
ecollard@skillsontario.com

 

Angela Wilkins
Liason Officer - Whitby Office
905-721-2000 ext. 4225
awilkins@skillsontario.com

 

Asmaa Bacchus
Liason Officer - Whitby Office
905-721-2000 ext. 4225
abacchus@skillsontario.com

 

Bill Couchie
Liason Officer First Nations, Métis,
and Inuit Initiatives - London Office
519-452-4430 ext. 4852
bcouchie@skillsontario.com 

 

Kayla Schurman
Program Lead - Summer Camp
519-972-2727 ext. 4620
kschurman@skillsontario.com

 

Dan Cardinal
Bilingual Liaison Officer
Ottawa Office
dcardinal@skillsontario.com

 

Jade Onufer
Jade Onufer, Liaison Officer
Stoney Creek Office
905-575-1212 ext. 5331
jonufer@skillsontario.com
Michelle Crow
Liaison Officer, First Nations, Métis,
and Inuit Initiatives - Thunder Bay Office
807-475-6392
mcrow@skillsontario.com
 

 

Our Office Locations

Head Office
7A-60 Northland Rd
Waterloo, ON  N2V 2B8
Phone: 519-749-9899 / 1-888-228-5446
Fax: 519-749-6322

 

Windsor Office
c/o St. Clair College Main South Campus
2000 Talbot Road West
Windsor, Ontario N9A 6S4
Phone: 519-972-2727 ext. 4620

 

London Office
c/o Fanshawe College, Room A1047
1001 Fanshawe College Boulevard
P.O. Box 7005
London, Ontario N5Y 5R6
Phone: 519-452-4430 ext. 4852


Ottawa Office
c/o Algonquin College
1385 Woodroffe Avenue
Ottawa, Ontario K2G 1V8
Phone: 613-727-4723 ext. 6891

 

Sault Ste. Marie Office
c/o Sault College
443 Northern Avenue
Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario  P6B 4J3
Phone: 705-759-2554 ext. 2540

Stoney Creek Office
c/o Mohawk College
481 Barton Street
Stoney Creek, Ontario L8E 2L7

 

Sudbury Office
c/o Collège Boréal
21 Lasalle Boulevard
Sudbury, Ontario  P3A 6B1
Phone: 705-560-6673 ext. 4165

Thunder Bay Office
c/o Confederation College
P.O. Box 398, 1450 Nakina Drive
Thunder Bay, Ontario P7C 4W1
Phone: 807-475-6462

Toronto Office - Central
c/o George Brown College
146 Kendal Avenue, Room D305
Toronto, Ontario M5R 1M3
Phone: 416-415-5000 ext. 4318

Toronto Office - North
c/o Humber College
110 Carrier Drive
Toronto, Ontario   M9W 5R1
Phone: 416-675-6622 ext. 78088  

Whitby Office
c/o Durham College, Whitby Campus
1610 Champlain Avenue
Whitby ON  L1N 9B2
Phone: 905-721-2000 ext. 4225