Contact Us

For general inquiries, please send an email to info@skillsontario.com

Administration

Competitions

Programs

Summer Camps

Our Office Locations

Liaison Staff Territory List 

 

Administration

Stephenie Roth, Director of Operations
519-749-9899 ext. 240
sroth@skillsontario.com
accounting@skillsontario.com

 

Gael Loro, Executive Assistant
519-749-9899 ext. 242
gloro@skillsontario.com

 

Marsha Kellington, Accounting Technician
519-749-9899 ext. 222
mkellington@skillsontario.com

 

Anne Ramsay, Manager of Communications
519-749-9899 ext. 230
aramsay@skillsontario.com

 

Brieanna Holm, Stewardship Coordinator
519-749-9899 ext. 226
bholm@skillsontario.com

 

Competitions

Maresa MacAskill, Manager of Program and Competition Logistics
519-749-9899 ext. 228
mmacaskill@skillsontario.com

 

Natasha Oliver, Competitions Coordinator
519-749-9899 ext. 225
noliver@skillsontario.com

 

Solange Saraiva, Competitions Assistant
519-749-9899 ext. 241
ssaraiva@skillsontario.com

 

Nick Komarnitsky, Competitions & Registration Assistant
519-749-9899 ext. 239
nkomarnitsky@skillsontario.com

 

Programs

 Request a school presentation

Scott Verhoeve, Director of Programs
519-749-9899 ext. 233
sverhoeve@skillsontario.com

 

Samantha Grant-Fisher, Young Women's Initiatives Coordinator  Head Office
519-749-9899 ext. 223
sfisher@skillsontario.com

 

Ashley Pszeniczny, Program Manager – First Nations, Métis, and Inuit Initiatives  Sault Ste. Marie Office
705-759-2554 ext. 2540
apszeniczny@skillsontario.com

 

Emily Collard, Program Manager – Liaison  Ottawa Office
613-727-4723 ext. 6891
ecollard@skillsontario.com

 

Amy Kearns, Liaison Officer  Greater Toronto Area Office
416-415-5000 ext. 4318 
akearns@skillsontario.com

 

Angela Wilkins, Liaison Officer - Whitby Office
905-721-2000 ext. 4225
awilkins@skillsontario.com

 

Asmaa Bacchus, Liaison Officer - Whitby Office
905-721-2000 ext. 4225
abacchus@skillsontario.com

 

Bill Couchie, Liaison Officer - First Nations, Métis, and Inuit Initiatives - London Office
519-452-4430 ext. 4852
bcouchie@skillsontario.com

 

Brittany Raymond, Liaison Officer - Sudbury Office
705-560-6673 ext. 4165
braymond@skillsontario.com

 

Dan Cardinal, Bilingual Liaison Officer - Ottawa Office
dcardinal@skillsontario.com

 

Dan Nasso, Liaison Officer - Waterloo Office
519-749-9899 ext. 231
dnasso@skillsontario.com

 

Higgen Li, Liaison Officer  Greater Toronto Area Office
905-652-8805
hli@skillsontario.com

 

Jade Onufer, Liaison Officer - Stoney Creek Office
jonufer@skillsontario.com

 

Kayla Schurman, Liaison Officer - Windsor Office
519-972-2727 ext. 4620
kschurman@skillsontario.com

 

Kunal Luthra, Liaison Officer - Peel Region Office
416-675-6622 ext. 78088
kluthra@skillsontario.com

 

Michelle Crow,  Liaison Officer, First Nations, Métis, and Inuit Initiatives - Thunder Bay Office
807-475-6392
mcrow@skillsontario.com

 

Myles Linklater, Liaison Officer - Sault Ste. Marie Office
705-759-2554 ext. 2540
mlinklater@skillsontario.com

 

Wendy Wiseman, Liaison Officer - Greater Toronto Area Office
905-652-8805
wwiseman@skillsontario.com 

 

Summer Camps

Karen Throupe, Program Manager - Summer Camps
807-475-6462 
kthroupe@skillsontario.com

 

Our Office Locations

Head Office
7A-60 Northland Rd
Waterloo, ON  N2V 2B8
Phone: 519-749-9899 / 1-888-228-5446
Fax: 519-749-6322

 

Greater Toronto Area Office
c/o Carpenters’ Union Local 27 Training Centre
222 Rowntree Dairy Road, Suite 2
Woodbridge, Ontario   L4L 9T2
Phone: 905-652-8805

 

London Office
c/o Fanshawe College, Room A1047
1001 Fanshawe College Boulevard
P.O. Box 7005
London, Ontario N5Y 5R6
Phone: 519-452-4430 ext. 4852


Ottawa Office
c/o Algonquin College
1385 Woodroffe Avenue
Ottawa, Ontario K2G 1V8
Phone: 613-727-4723 ext. 6891

 

Sault Ste. Marie Office
c/o Sault College
443 Northern Avenue
Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario  P6B 4J3
Phone: 705-759-2554 ext. 2540

Stoney Creek Office
c/o Mohawk College
481 Barton Street
Stoney Creek, Ontario L8E 2L7

 

Sudbury Office
c/o Collège Boréal
21 Lasalle Boulevard
Sudbury, Ontario  P3A 6B1
Phone: 705-560-6673 ext. 4165

Thunder Bay Office
c/o Confederation College
P.O. Box 398, 1450 Nakina Drive
Thunder Bay, Ontario P7C 4W1
Phone: 807-475-6462

Toronto Office - Central
c/o George Brown College
146 Kendal Avenue, Room D305
Toronto, Ontario M5R 1M3
Phone: 416-415-5000 ext. 4318

Toronto Office - North
c/o Humber College
110 Carrier Drive
Toronto, Ontario   M9W 5R1
Phone: 416-675-6622 ext. 78088  

Whitby Office
c/o Durham College, Whitby Campus
1610 Champlain Avenue
Whitby ON  L1N 9B2
Phone: 905-721-2000 ext. 4225
Windsor Office
c/o St. Clair College Main South Campus
2000 Talbot Road West
Windsor, Ontario N9A 6S4
Phone: 519-972-2727 ext. 4620