Contact Us

 

For general inquiries, please send an email to info@skillsontario.com

 

Administration

Competitions

Programs

Summer Camps

Our Office Locations

Liaison Staff Territory List

 

Administration

Gail Smyth, Executive Director

519-749-9899 ext. 229

gsmyth@skillsontario.com

 

Gael Loro, Executive Assistant

519-749-9899 ext. 242

gloro@skillsontario.com

 

Stephenie Roth, Director of Finance and Administration

519-749-9899 ext. 240

sroth@skillsontario.com

accounting@skillsontario.com

 

Marsha Kellington, Accounting Technician

519-749-9899 ext. 222

mkellington@skillsontario.com

accounting@skillsontario.com

 

Catalina Ochoa Garrido, Accounting Technician

519-749-9899 ext. 222

cgarrido@skillsontario.com

accounting@skillsontario.com

 

Anne Ramsay, Manager of Communications

519-749-9899 ext. 230

aramsay@skillsontario.com

 

Nora Meszaros, Communications Assistant

519-749-9899 ext. 221

nmeszaros@skillsontario.com

 

Brieanna Holm, Stewardship Coordinator

519-749-9899, ext. 226

bholm@skillsontario.com

 

Competitions

Barry Harrison, Director of Competitions

519-749-9899 ext. 239

bharrison@skillsontario.com

 

Maresa MacAskill, Manager of Program and Competition Logistics

519-749-9899, ext. 228

mmacaskill@skillsontario.com

 

Natasha Oliver, Competitions Coordinator

519-749-9899, ext. 225

noliver@skillsontario.com

 

Solange Saraiva, Competitions Assistant

519-749-9899, ext. 241

ssaraiva@skillsontario.com

 

Programs

 

 Request a school presentation

 

Scott Verhoeve, Director of Programs

519-749-9899 ext. 233

sverhoeve@skillsontario.com

 

Ashley Pszeniczny, Program Manager – First Nations, Métis, and Inuit Initiatives  Sault Ste. Marie Office

705-759-2554 Ext 2540

apszeniczny@skillsontario.com

 

Emily Collard, Program Manager – Liaison  Ottawa Office

613-727-4723 Ext 6891

ecollard@skillsontario.com

 

Amy Kearns, Liaison Officer  Greater Toronto Area Office

416-415-5000 x 4318 

akearns@skillsontario.com

 

Angela Wilkins, Liaison Officer - Whitby Office

905-721-2000 x 4225

awilkins@skillsontario.com

 

Asmaa Bacchus, Liaison Officer - Whitby Office

905-721-2000 Ext 4225

abacchus@skillsontario.com

 

Bill Couchie, Liaison Officer - First Nations, Métis, and Inuit Initiatives - London Office

519-452-4430 Ext 4852
bcouchie@skillsontario.com

 

Brittany Raymond, Liaison Officer - Sudbury Office

705-560-6673 Ext 4165

braymond@skillsontario.com

 

Dan Cardinal, Bilingual Liaison Officer - Ottawa Office

dcardinal@skillsontario.com

 

Higgen Li, Liaison Officer  Greater Toronto Area Office

905-652-8805

hli@skillsontario.com

 

Kayla Schurman, Liaison Officer - Windsor Office

519-972-2727 Ext. 4620

kschurman@skillsontario.com

 

Lindsay Chester, Liaison Officer - Kitchener Office

519-749-9899 Ext 232

lchester@skillsontario.com

 

Michelle Crow,  Liaison Officer, First Nations, Métis, and Inuit Initiatives - Thunder Bay

807-475-6392

mcrow@skillsontario.com

 

Minhaz Rahman, Liaison Officer - Peel Region Office

416-675-6622 Ext. 78088

mrahman@skillsontario.com

 

Samantha Grant, Liaison Officer – Kitchener Office

519-749-9899, ext. 223

sgrant@skillsontario.com

 

Wendy Wiseman, Liaison Officer - Greater Toronto Area Office

905-652-8805

wwiseman@skillsontario.com  

 

Summer Camps

Karen Throupe, Program Manager - Summer Camps

807-475-6462 

kthroupe@skillsontario.com

 

Our Office Locations

Kitchener Head Office

7A-60 Northland Rd

Waterloo, ON  N2V 2B8

Phone: 519-749-9899 / 1-888-228-5446

Fax: 519-749-6322

 

Greater Toronto Area Office

c/o Carpenters’ Union Local 27 Training Centre

222 Rowntree Dairy Road, Suite 2

Woodbridge, Ontario   L4L 9T2

905-652-8805 

 

London Office

c/o Fanshawe College, Room A1047

1001 Fanshawe College Boulevard

P.O. Box 7005

London, Ontario N5Y 5R6

519-452-4430 ext. 4852

 

Ottawa Office

c/o Algonquin College

1385 Woodroffe Avenue

Ottawa, Ontario K2G 1V8

613-727-4723 Ext 6891

 

 Sault Ste. Marie Office

c/o Sault College

443 Northern Avenue

Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario  P6B 4J3

705.759.2554 ext. 2540

 

Sudbury Office

c/o Collège Boréal

21 Lasalle Boulevard

Sudbury, Ontario  P3A 6B1

(705) 560-6673 ext. 4165

 

Thunder Bay Office

c/o Confederation College

P.O. Box 398, 1450 Nakina Drive

Thunder Bay, Ontario P7C 4W1

807-475-6462 or 807-475-6677

 

Toronto Office - Central

c/o George Brown College

146 Kendal Avenue, Room D305

Toronto, Ontario M5R 1M3

416-415-5000 x 4318 

 

Toronto Office - North

c/o Humber College

110 Carrier Drive

Toronto, Ontario   M9W 5R1

416-675-6622 ext. 78088  

 

Whitby Office

c/o Durham College, Whitby Campus

1610 Champlain Avenue

Whitby ON  L1N 9B2

905-721-2000 ext. 4225

 

Windsor Office

c/o St. Clair College Main South Campus

2000 Talbot Road West

Windsor, Ontario N9A 6S4

519-972-2727 ext. 4620