Contact Us

Please note that Skills Ontario staff members are currently working remotely. For general inquiries, send an email to info@skillsontario.com.

Administration Competitions Programs Our Office Locations 

Administration

 Ian Howcroft
@IanSkillsON
Chief Executive Officer
ihowcroft@skillsontario.com

 Stephenie Roth
@SkillsOnt_SRoth
Director of Operations
sroth@skillsontario.com


Veronica Vatavu 

Accounting Technician and
Office Coordinator
accounting@skillsontario.com
vvatavu@skillsontario.com 

Gael Loro
@gaelskillson
Executive Assistant
gloro@skillsontario.com

Paul Clipsham
@PaulClipsham

Director of Stakeholder Relations
pclipsham@skillsontario.com

Emina Jakupović
Manager of Communications

ejakupovic@skillsontario.com

 Michelle Proctor
@promart227
Marketing and Events Coordinator
mproctor@skillsontario.com

   

 

Competitions

 

Jennifer Green
@jenn__green

Director of Competitions and
Young Women’s Initiatives
jgreen@skillsontario.com


 Nick Komarnitsky
@NickSkillsON
Competitions Registration Coordinator
519-778-5565
nkomarnitsky@skillsontario.com


Mitch Waters
@SkillsONMitch

Competitions Coordinator
Cardboard Boat Race Lead
mwaters@skillsontario.com
boatraces@skillsontario.com

 Kate Belair
@kdbelair

Competitions Coordinator
Qualifying Competitions Lead
kbelair@skillsontario.com

 

 

 

Programs

 Request a school presentation 

 Rebecca Kappes
@RebeccaSkillsON
Young Women's Initiatives
Program Manager

rkappes@skillsontario.com

Emily Collard
Senior Program Manager
ecollard@skillsontario.com

Ashley Pszeniczny

Diversity and Inclusion Manager
apszeniczny@skillsontario.com

 Myles Linklater
@MylesSkillsON

Summer Camp Program Manager

mlinklater@skillsontario.com
campmanager@skillsontario.com

 

Angela Wilkins
@Angela_SkillsON

Lead Liaison Officer
York Area

awilkins@skillsontario.com 

 Jade Boettcher
@jadeboettcher
Liaison Program Manager
Golden Horseshoe Area
jboettcher@skillsontario.com 

Bill Couchie
First Nations, Métis, and
Inuit Initiatives 
Program Manager

bcouchie@skillsontario.com


Madeline Keltie
@KeltieSkills

 Liaison Officer
Waterloo Area
mkeltie@skillsontario.com

 

Kenman Huynh
 Liaison Officer
Toronto Area 

khuynh@skillsontario.com 

Nerissa Cariño 
 Liaison Officer
Durham Area
ncarino@skillsontario.com  
Katrina Gittens
@GittensKatrina

Liaison Officer
Peel Area
kgittens@skillsontario.com


Ankush Chhabra
@AnkushSkillsON

Liaison Officer
Toronto Area
achhabra@skillsontario.com

Antonia Levy
Liaison Officer
Toronto Area
alevy@skillsontario.com

 

Keitha Hill
Liaison Officer - First Nations,
Métis, and Inuit Initiatives
Niagara Area
khill@skillsontario.com

 

Rebecca Kinos-Varo
Liaison Officer
Toronto Area
rkinos-varo@skillsontario.com

Rebecca Smith
Liaison Officer
Belleville Area
rsmith@skillsontario.com
 
 

 Haley Butti
Liaison Officer
North Bay Area
hbutti@skillsontario.com
Nicole Chapman
@NicoleSkillsON
Mobile Classroom Coordinator
nchapman@skillsontario.com
Alex De Wit
Outreach & Engagement
Coordinator for 
Cornwall &
Surrounding Area
adewit@skillsontario.com


Candice Coghlan
@CandiceSkillsON

Outreach & Engagement
Coordinator for K-W &
Surrounding Area
ccoghlan@skillsontario.com
  

 

Dan Cardinal
@DanCardinal26

Outreach & Engagement
Coordinator for 
Ottawa &
Surrounding Area

dcardinal@skillsontario.com

 Michelle Crow
@MCrowSkillsON

Outreach & Engagement
Coordinator for Thunder Bay &
Surrounding Area

mcrow@skillsontario.com
Lauren Salmon
@LaurenSkillsON
Outreach & Engagement
Coordinator for Aurora &
Surrounding Area
lsalmon@skillsontario.com

Safia Javed

Outreach & Engagement
Coordinator for Markham &
Surrounding Area
sjaved@skillsontario.com

 

Our Office Locations

Please note that Skills Ontario staff members are currently working remotely.

Head Office
7A-60 Northland Rd

Waterloo, ON  N2V 2B8
Phone: 519-749-9899 / 1-888-228-5446
Fax: 519-749-6322

Windsor Office
c/o St. Clair College Main South Campus
2000 Talbot Road West
Windsor, Ontario N9A 6S4
Phone: 519-972-2727 ext. 4620

London Office
c/o Fanshawe College, Room A1047

1001 Fanshawe College Boulevard
P.O. Box 7005
London, Ontario N5Y 5R6
Phone: 519-452-4430 ext. 4852

Ottawa Office
c/o Algonquin College
1385 Woodroffe Avenue

Ottawa, Ontario K2G 1V8
Phone: 613-727-4723 ext. 6891

 

Sault Ste. Marie Office
c/o Sault College
443 Northern Avenue
Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario  P6B 4J3
Phone: 705-759-2554 ext. 2540

Toronto Office - North
c/o Humber College
110 Carrier Drive
Toronto, Ontario   M9W 5R1
Phone: 416-675-6622 ext. 78088  

 

Toronto Office - Central
c/o George Brown College
146 Kendal Avenue, Room D305
Toronto, Ontario M5R 1M3
Phone: 416-415-5000 ext. 4318

 

Thunder Bay Office
c/o Confederation College
P.O. Box 398, 1450 Nakina Drive
Thunder Bay, Ontario P7C 4W1
Phone: 807-475-6462

 

Whitby Office
c/o Durham College, Whitby Campus
1610 Champlain Avenue
Whitby ON  L1N 9B2
Phone: 905-721-2000 ext. 4225