Contact Us

Please note that Skills Ontario staff members are currently working remotely. For general inquiries, send an email to info@skillsontario.com.

 

Administration Competitions Programs Our Office Locations 

Administration

 Ian Howcroft
@IanSkillsON
Chief Executive Officer
ihowcroft@skillsontario.com

 Stephenie Roth
@SkillsOnt_SRoth
Director of Operations
sroth@skillsontario.com


Marsha Kellington 

Accounting Technician and
Office Coordinator
accounting@skillsontario.com
mkellington@skillsontario.com 

Gael Loro
@gaelskillson
Executive Assistant
gloro@skillsontario.com

Paul Clipsham
@PaulClipsham

Director of Stakeholder Relations
pclipsham@skillsontario.com

Emina Jakupović
Manager of Communications

ejakupovic@skillsontario.com

 Michelle Proctor
@promart227
Senior Stakeholder & Events Coordinator
mproctor@skillsontario.com

Ola Skaszczyk
Stewardship Coordinator
oskaszczyk@skillsontario.com

 

 

Competitions

 

Jennifer Green
@jenn__green

Director of Competitions and
Young Women’s Initiatives
jgreen@skillsontario.com


 Nick Komarnitsky
@NickSkillsON
Competitions Registration Coordinator
nkomarnitsky@skillsontario.com


 Kate Belair
@kdbelair

Competitions Coordinator
Qualifying Competitions Lead
kbelair@skillsontario.com
Ankush Chhabra
@AnkushSkillsON

Competitions Coordinator
achhabra@skillsontario.com

 

Programs

 Request a school presentation 

Emily Collard
Director of Programs
ecollard@skillsontario.com
Ashley Pszeniczny

Manager of Diversity, Equity,
and Inclusion
apszeniczny@skillsontario.com

Lindsay Chester
Young Women's Initiatives
Program Manager

lchester@skillsontario.com
  Rebecca Kappes
@RebeccaSkillsON

Young Women's Initiatives
Coordinator
rkappes@skillsontario.com


 Brittany Raymond

First Nations, Métis, and
Inuit Initiatives 
Program Manager
braymond@skillsontario.com


Kayla Bezaire

@KaylaSkills
Summer Camp Program Manager
kbezaire@skillsontario.com
campmanager@skillsontario.com  

Angela Wilkins
@AngelaSkillsON

Liaison Program Manager
awilkins@skillsontario.com 
Nicole Chapman
@NicoleSkillsON
Mobile Classroom Coordinator
nchapman@skillsontario.com

Nerissa Cariño 
@DEIatSkillsON
Diversity Engagement Officer
ncarino@skillsontario.com 

Bill Couchie
First Nations, Métis, and
Inuit Initiatives 
Liaison Officer
bcouchie@skillsontario.com  
 
Kenman Huynh
 Liaison Officer
Toronto Area 
khuynh@skillsontario.com  
Rebecca Kinos-Varo
Liaison Officer
Toronto Area
rkinos-varo@skillsontario.com 


Frances Bajdik-Bova
 
Liaison Officer
Ottawa Area
fbajdik-bova@skillsontario.com

Katie Cameron
 
Liaison Officer
Sault Ste. Marie Area
kcameron@skillsontario.com
Pierre Charron
 
Liaison Officer
Ottawa Area
pcharron@skillsontario.com
 Suzane Peynado
 
Liaison Officer
Toronto Area
speynado@skillsontario.com
Madeline Keltie
@KeltieSkills
 Liaison Officer
Waterloo Area
mkeltie@skillsontario.com
Antonia Levy
Liaison Officer
Toronto Area
alevy@skillsontario.com 

Dan Cardinal

@DanCardinal26
Senior Provincial
Engagement Coordinator
dcardinal@skillsontario.com
Prashant Teki 
@PTekiSkillsON

Outreach & Engagement
Coordinator for 401 East Region
pteki@skillsontario.com  


 Caitlin Vollum

Outreach & Engagement
Coordinator for K-W &
Surrounding Area
cvollum@skillsontario.com 


Michelle Crow
@MCrowSkillsON
Outreach & Engagement
Coordinator for Thunder Bay &
Surrounding Area
mcrow@skillsontario.com
  
Safia Javed
@safiaskillson

Outreach & Engagement
Coordinator for Markham &
Surrounding Area
sjaved@skillsontario.com


Lauren Salmon
@LaurenSkillsON
Outreach & Engagement
Coordinator for Aurora &
Surrounding Area
lsalmon@skillsontario.com 



 

Our Office Locations

Please note that Skills Ontario staff members are currently working remotely.

Head Office
7A-60 Northland Rd

Waterloo, ON  N2V 2B8
Phone: 519-749-9899 / 1-888-228-5446
Fax: 519-749-6322

Windsor Office
c/o St. Clair College Main South Campus
2000 Talbot Road West
Windsor, Ontario N9A 6S4
Phone: 519-972-2727 ext. 4620

London Office
c/o Fanshawe College, Room A1047

1001 Fanshawe College Boulevard
P.O. Box 7005
London, Ontario N5Y 5R6
Phone: 519-452-4430 ext. 4852

Ottawa Office
c/o Algonquin College
1385 Woodroffe Avenue

Ottawa, Ontario K2G 1V8
Phone: 613-727-4723 ext. 6891

 

Sault Ste. Marie Office
c/o Sault College
443 Northern Avenue
Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario  P6B 4J3
Phone: 705-759-2554 ext. 2540

Toronto Office - North
c/o Humber College
110 Carrier Drive
Toronto, Ontario   M9W 5R1
Phone: 416-675-6622 ext. 78088  

 

Toronto Office - Central
c/o George Brown College
146 Kendal Avenue, Room D305
Toronto, Ontario M5R 1M3
Phone: 416-415-5000 ext. 4318

 

Thunder Bay Office
c/o Confederation College
P.O. Box 398, 1450 Nakina Drive
Thunder Bay, Ontario P7C 4W1

 

Whitby Office
c/o Durham College, Whitby Campus
1610 Champlain Avenue
Whitby ON  L1N 9B2
Phone: 905-721-2000 ext. 4225