Contact Us

For general inquiries, email info@skillsontario.com. For questions regarding the Skills Ontario Competition, email competitions@skillsontario.com.

 

Administration Competitions Programs Our Office Location 

Administration

 Ian Howcroft
@IanSkillsON
Chief Executive Officer
ihowcroft@skillsontario.com

 Stephenie Roth
@SkillsOnt_SRoth
Director of Operations
sroth@skillsontario.com


Marsha Kellington 

Accounting Technician and
Office Coordinator
accounting@skillsontario.com
mkellington@skillsontario.com 

Gael Loro
@gaelskillson
Executive Assistant
gloro@skillsontario.com

Paul Clipsham
@PaulClipsham

Director of Stakeholder Relations
pclipsham@skillsontario.com

Caitlin Vollum
Stewardship & Engagement
Coordinator

cvollum@skillsontario.com  

 

Competitions

                                                                     

Jennifer Green
@jenn__green

Director of Competitions
jgreen@skillsontario.com


 Nick Komarnitsky
@NickSkillsON
Competitions Registration Coordinator
nkomarnitsky@skillsontario.com


 Kate Belair
@kdbelair

Competitions Coordinator
Qualifying Competitions Lead
kbelair@skillsontario.com
Angela Wilkins
Competitions Coordinator
Junk Drawer Races Lead
awilkins@skillsontario.com
 

 

Programs

 Request a school presentation 

Emily Collard
Director of Programs
ecollard@skillsontario.com
Ashley Pszeniczny

Manager of Diversity, Equity,
and Inclusion
apszeniczny@skillsontario.com

Adesuwa Kukoyi
Diversity Engagement Officer
akukoyi@skillsontario.com

Hayley Mackay
@SkillsONTTT
Trades & Tech Truck Driver 
hmackay@skillsontario.com


 Lindsay Chester
Young Women's Initiatives

Program Manager
lchester@skillsontario.com
Antonia Levy
Young Women's Intiatives
Coordinator
alevy@skillsontario.com 

MaKayla Assiniwai

First Nations, Métis, and
Inuit Initiatives Event Coordinator
massiniwai@skillsontario.com

 Safia Javed
@safiaskillson
Summer Camp Program Manager
sjaved@skillsontario.com
campmanager@skillsontario.com
Jade Boettcher
@jadeboettcher
Presentations Program Manager
jboettcher@skillsontario.com

Bill Couchie

First Nations, Métis, and

Inuit Initiatives 
Program Facilitator
bcouchie@skillsontario.com 

 Trevor Pearce
 First Nations, Métis, and

Inuit Initiatives 
Program Facilitator
tpearce@skillsontario.com
Suzane Peynado
 Program Facilitator
Mississauga Area
speynado@skillsontario.com
 
Kenman Huynh
 Program Facilitator
Toronto Area 
khuynh@skillsontario.com  

Madeline Keltie

@KeltieSkills
Program Facilitator
Waterloo Area
mkeltie@skillsontario.com

Katie Cameron
Program Facilitator
Sault Ste. Marie Area
kcameron@skillsontario.com
Joyce Khouzam
Program Facilitator
Mississauga Area
jkhouzam@skillsontario.com
Shelley O'Rourke
@Shel_SkillsON 
Program Facilitator
Ottawa Area
sorourke@skillsontario.com

Marilyne Batelot 
@Marilyne_Skills

Program Facilitator
Hamilton Area
mbatelou@skillsontario.com


Jesse Fram

Program Facilitator
Windsor Area
jfram@skillsontario.com

Frances Bajdik-Bova
Program Faciliator
Ottawa Area
fbajdik-bova@skillsontario.com


Kay Allen

Program Facilitator
St. Catharine's Area
kallen@skillsontario.com


Azman Branudeen

Program Facilitator
Toronto Area
abranudeen@skillsontario.com

Hanna Cooper
@SkillsONHanna

Program Facilitator
Trenton Area
hcooper@skillsontario.com


 Dan Cardinal
@DanCardinal26
Senior Provincial
Engagement Coordinator
dcardinal@skillsontario.com  

 Prashant Teki 
@PTekiSkillsON
Outreach &
Engagement Coordinator
pteki@skillsontario.com 




   

 

Our Office

7A-60 Northland Rd
Waterloo, ON N2V 2B8
Phone: 519-749-9899 / 1-888-228-5446