Contact Us

Please note that Skills Ontario staff members are currently working remotely.

For general inquiries, send an email to info@skillsontario.com. For questions regarding the Skills Ontario Competition, please email competitions@skillsontario.com.

 

Administration Competitions Programs Our Office Locations 

Administration

 Ian Howcroft
@IanSkillsON
Chief Executive Officer
ihowcroft@skillsontario.com

 Stephenie Roth
@SkillsOnt_SRoth
Director of Operations
sroth@skillsontario.com


Marsha Kellington 

Accounting Technician and
Office Coordinator
accounting@skillsontario.com
mkellington@skillsontario.com 

Gael Loro
@gaelskillson
Executive Assistant
gloro@skillsontario.com

Paul Clipsham
@PaulClipsham

Director of Stakeholder Relations
pclipsham@skillsontario.com

Emina Zukančić
Manager of Communications

ezukancic@skillsontario.com

 Michelle Proctor
@promart227
Senior Stakeholder & Events Coordinator
mproctor@skillsontario.com

 Caitlin Vollum
Stewardship & Engagement Coordinator
cvollum@skillsontario.com  
 

 

Competitions

                                                                     

Jennifer Green
@jenn__green

Director of Competitions
jgreen@skillsontario.com


 Nick Komarnitsky
@NickSkillsON
Competitions Registration Coordinator
nkomarnitsky@skillsontario.com


 Kate Belair
@kdbelair

Competitions Coordinator
Qualifying Competitions Lead
kbelair@skillsontario.com
 

 

Programs

 Request a school presentation 

Emily Collard
Director of Programs
ecollard@skillsontario.com
Ashley Pszeniczny

Manager of Diversity, Equity,
and Inclusion
apszeniczny@skillsontario.com

Adesuwa Kukoyi
Diversity Engagement Officer
akukoyi@skillsontario.com

Nicole Chapman

@NicoleSkillsON
Mobile Classroom Coordinator
nchapman@skillsontario.com  


 
Lindsay Chester
Young Women's Initiatives

Program Manager
lchester@skillsontario.com

Antonia Levy
Young Women's Intiatives
Coordinator
alevy@skillsontario.com 
MaKayla Assiniwai
First Nations, Métis, and
Inuit Initiatives Event Coordinator
massiniwai@skillsontario.com
Kayla Bezaire
@KaylaSkills
Summer Camp Program Manager
kbezaire@skillsontario.com
campmanager@skillsontario.com
Jade Boettcher
Liaison Program Manager
jboettcher@skillsontario.com
Bill Couchie
First Nations, Métis, and

Inuit Initiatives 
Liaison Officer
bcouchie@skillsontario.com  

  
Angela Wilkins

Liaison Officer
awilkins@skillsontario.com

Kenman Huynh
 Liaison Officer
Toronto Area 
khuynh@skillsontario.com  


Madeline Keltie

@KeltieSkills
 Liaison Officer
Waterloo Area

mkeltie@skillsontario.com

Katie Cameron
 
Liaison Officer
Sault Ste. Marie Area
kcameron@skillsontario.com
Suzane Peynado
 
Liaison Officer
Toronto Area
speynado@skillsontario.com
 Dan Cardinal
@DanCardinal26
Senior Provincial
Engagement Coordinator
dcardinal@skillsontario.com
 
Prashant Teki 
@PTekiSkillsON

Outreach & Engagement
Coordinator for 401 East Region
pteki@skillsontario.com  
 Safia Javed
@safiaskillson
Outreach & Engagement
Coordinator for Markham &
Surrounding Area
sjaved@skillsontario.com
 Michelle Crow
@MCrowSkillsON
Outreach & Engagement
Coordinator for Thunder Bay &
Surrounding Area
mcrow@skillsontario.com
 

 

Our Office Locations

Please note that Skills Ontario staff members are currently working remotely.

Head Office
7A-60 Northland Rd

Waterloo, ON  N2V 2B8
Phone: 519-749-9899 / 1-888-228-5446
Fax: 519-749-6322

Windsor Office
c/o St. Clair College Main South Campus
2000 Talbot Road West
Windsor, Ontario N9A 6S4
Phone: 519-972-2727 ext. 4620

London Office
c/o Fanshawe College, Room A1047

1001 Fanshawe College Boulevard
P.O. Box 7005
London, Ontario N5Y 5R6
Phone: 519-452-4430 ext. 4852

Ottawa Office
c/o Algonquin College
1385 Woodroffe Avenue

Ottawa, Ontario K2G 1V8
Phone: 613-727-4723 ext. 6891

 

Sault Ste. Marie Office
c/o Sault College
443 Northern Avenue
Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario  P6B 4J3
Phone: 705-759-2554 ext. 2540

Toronto Office - North
c/o Humber College
110 Carrier Drive
Toronto, Ontario   M9W 5R1
Phone: 416-675-6622 ext. 78088  

 

Toronto Office - Central
c/o George Brown College
146 Kendal Avenue, Room D305
Toronto, Ontario M5R 1M3
Phone: 416-415-5000 ext. 4318

 

Thunder Bay Office
c/o Confederation College
P.O. Box 398, 1450 Nakina Drive
Thunder Bay, Ontario P7C 4W1

 

Whitby Office
c/o Durham College, Whitby Campus
1610 Champlain Avenue
Whitby ON  L1N 9B2
Phone: 905-721-2000 ext. 4225