Persons with Exceptionalities Conference

Join us for our Persons with Exceptionalities Conference on December 2, 2021 from 9:30 am to 11:30 am (EST)!  Attendance is free. This event is for youth in grades 7-12, parents, guardians, support staff and educators. ASL interpretation will be provided. 

 Flyer

 

Recorded Conference

 

Contact Information for College Representatives

College

Contact Info

Algonquin College

 Cris Brady: bradyc@algonquincollege.com

 Cambrian College

 Brandon Lefebvre: brandon.lefebvre@cambriancollege.ca

Canadore College

Darryl Oliver: darryl.oliver@canadorecollege.ca
Pre-recorded session: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=R-mZSh6h1Ks 

Conestoga College 

 Sara Wardell: Swardell@conestogac.on.ca 

 Durham College

Natasha Perrone, Durham College, Team Lead, CICE: Natasha.perrone@durhamcollege.ca  

Fleming College 

Steve Moghini: steve.moghini@flemingcollege.ca  

 Georgian College

 Heather Harrison (she, her). CICE Academic Support Assistant, Liberal Arts:
705-728-1968 ext. 1846, heather.harrison@georgiancollege.ca  

Lambton College

Lisa Veenendaal, CICE Employment Liaison:
lisa.veenendaal@lambtoncollege.ca, 519-542-7751 ex 3201  

Loyalist College

 Dan Truman: 613-969-1913, ext. 2150, dtruman@loyalistcollege.com 

Niagara College

 Kyle Cleveland: kcleveland@niagaracollege.ca 

Northern College

 Shanna Lecuyer (She/Her), Accessibility Services & Student Life Advisor:
lecuyers@northern.on.ca, P. 705-235-3211 ext 2237


Sumit Swami (He/Him), Liaison & Recruitment Officer:
swamis@northern.on.ca
 

Seneca College

 Joseph Gitman: joseph.gitman@senecacollege.ca, 416.491.5050 ext. 22177